Committee Meetings are held at 10.00 am, in the Mandurah Library, on the second Wednesday of the following months (January, April, June, August, October). Anyone wishing to attend will be welcome but should confirm the date and venue with a committee member.


President – Bob Simpkins
Deputy President – Bob Colley
Secretary – Jan MacDonald
Treasurer – Ross MacDonald
Assistant Treasurer –  Geoff Roberts
Co-ordinator – Lyn Hull
Assistant Co-ordinator – vacant

Committee Members                            
Anne McGladdery, Yvonne Davies, Bryan Quail


Fellowship – Margo Ruhland  Tel: 9586 3057
Property Manager – Bob Colley
Archivist – Rory O’Brien
Technology Officer – Bob Colley
Webmaster and Content Manager – Bob Colley